Deutscher Genesis Fanclub it: Startseite
Deutscher Genesis Fanclub it
Choose artist

Strings Of Light
Ray Wilson Upon My Life
Djabe Hackett

Hackett and Wilson to join Prog From Home concert


Hosted by Prog Report on 9th May

Steve Hackett and Ray Wilson will both join the Prog From Home concert hosted by The Prog Report next Saturday, 9th May. It will be an All-Star event featuring some of the biggest names in the Progressive Rock. The event will premiere on The Prog Report YouTube channel on Saturday, May 9th at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm UK / 8pm CET.


Click here to proceed to the Prog Report YouTube Channel.

Prog From Home


The virtual concert will feature curated at-home performances by:

Mike Portnoy (Sons of Apollo/Neal Morse Band), Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), Steve Hackett, Neal Morse, Michael Sadler (Saga), Ray Wilson, Nick Barrett (Pendragon), Oliver Wakeman, Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train), Bruce Soord (The Pineapple Thief), Casey McPherson (Flying Colors), Haken, Enchant, Magenta, The Reign of Kindo, John Wesley (ex-Porcupine Tree), Paul Bielatowicz (Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy), John Mitchell (Lonely Robot), Eric Gillette (Neal Morse Band), Novena, Moron Police, Dave Kerzner & Feando Perdomo, Randy McStine & Adam Holzman, The Fierce and the Dead, Randy and Pamela George, Dani Rabin (Marbin). Also included are some guest performers and presenters.


The show is in support and celebration of doctors, nurses, first responders and all health-care workers.




published on 02.05.20 14:18 by Christian @ Steve Hackett



Hackett and Wilson to join Prog From Home concert Comments:


Kein Kommentar möglich


If you want to submit a comment, you will have to log in!



AllMyWeb SEO CMS