Deutscher Genesis Fanclub it: Startseite
Deutscher Genesis Fanclub it
Choose artist

Strings Of Light
Ray Wilson Upon My Life
Djabe Hackett

Phil Collins: Picture-LP of "Tarzan" Soundtrack announced

Disney will release a picture disc of Tarzan.

Disney has announced the release of a special version of the Tarzan soundtracks on vinyl - a Picture LP! The soundtrack (it will be the standard English version) contains music / songs from Phil Collins along with score written by Mark Mancina.


01 Two Worlds (Soundtrack Version)
02 You'll Be In My Heart (Soundtrack Version)
03 Son of Man (Phil Collins)
04 Trashin' The Camp (Soundtrack Version)
05 Strangers Like Me (Phil Collins)
06 Two Worlds Reprise (Phil Collins)
07 Trashin' The Camp (Phil Collins)
08 You'll Be In My Heart (Phil Collins)
09 Two Worlds (Phil Collins)
10 A Wondrous Place (Score)
11 Moves Like an Ape, Looks Like a Man (Score)
12 The Gorillas (Score)
13 One Family (Score)
14 Two Worlds Finale (Soundtrack Version)

The Picture-Vinyl-LP will be available from 1st Nov - check amazonUK and amazonUS
Tarzan Picture LP
published on 16.09.19 10:57 by Christian @ Phil Collins

Phil Collins: Picture-LP of "Tarzan" Soundtrack announced Comments:

Kein Kommentar möglich

If you want to submit a comment, you will have to log in!