Deutscher Genesis Fanclub it: Startseite
Deutscher Genesis Fanclub it
Choose artist

  •  Interactive
  • Let Me Fly
    Ray Wilson Makes Me Think Of Home
    German Genesis Fanclub: 25th anniversary

    Tony Banks: "The Wicked Lady" and other re-releases

    New Facebook Page | Tony to re-release his solo albums

    The Wicked LadyAfter Strictly Inc, it has become a bit quiet regarding Tony Banks' solo work. He did indeed release two albums with classical music (Seven and SIX), but Tony's rock/pop music solo career seems over. Now, one of his soundtracks, that was never released on CD, will come out on CD in April: The Wicked Lady. It can already be preordered at amazon-uk here. Following that release, there are also plans to release his other soloalbums (A Curious Feeling, The Fugitive, Soundtracks, Bankstatement, Still and Strictly Inc). No specific release dates are known as yet, also non information about possible bonus tracks or remaster work is available right now. The subject was also discussed in an interview we did with Tony a year ago (follow this link).

    Also, Tony has started his brand new Facebook Page a while ago. 

    The Wicked Lady tracklist:

    01. The Wicked Lady
    02. Portrait of Jerry Jackson
    03. Caroline's Theme
    04. Scherzo
    05. Pastorale
    06. Prelude to the Wicked Lady
    07. Kit s Theme
    08. Finale
    09. Barbara
    10. The Chase
    11. Spring
    12. Kit
    13. Repentance
    14. Caroline
    15. Jerry Jackson
    16. The Wicked Lady (Custom version)

    Tony Banks - Interview with GNC (2012)
    Tony Banks - album reviews
    Tony Banks on Facebook

    published on 13.03.13 09:56 by Christian @ Tony Banks

    Tony Banks: "The Wicked Lady" and other re-releases Comments:

    Kein Kommentar möglich

    If you want to submit a comment, you will have to log in!

    AllMyWeb SEO CMS