Deutscher Genesis Fanclub it: Startseite
Deutscher Genesis Fanclub it
Choose artist

Strings Of Light
Ray Wilson Upon My Life
Djabe Hackett

Steve Hackett: New CD/DVD "Access All Areas" (live)

CD and DVD from the Nottingham 1990 footage

Edsel Records will release a new Steve Hackett CD/DVD called Access All Areas, which contains footage from his 1990 Nottingham show (Central TV). The DVD seems to contain the whole show. Although Steve Hackett has been involved in this release, he will be selling this on his website soon, so at least we can assume he approved the release. The following tracks are on the release:

Steve Hackett Access All Areas01 Camino Royale
02 Please Don't Touch
03 Every Day
04 ... In That Quiet Earth
05 Depth Charge
06 Wonder Patch
07 In The Heart Of The City
08 Black Light
09 Horizons
10 Jacuzzi
11 Theatre Of Sleep
12 Jazz Jam
13 Spectral Mornings
14 Clocks 

Tracks include Depth Charge, which was released later as Riding The Colossus on Genesis Revisited, and In The Heart Of The City, which eventually got a studio release on Guitar Noir in 1993.
The set comes as a deluxe package and includes extended notes, new interviews, photographs and memorabilia. It is available at burningshed and amazon-uk for preorder (for a reasonable price!) - the release date is 24th November 2014 in the UK.

published on 01.11.14 23:04 by Christian @ Steve Hackett

Steve Hackett: New CD/DVD "Access All Areas" (live) Comments:

Kein Kommentar möglich

If you want to submit a comment, you will have to log in!