Deutscher Genesis Fanclub it: Startseite
Deutscher Genesis Fanclub it
Choose artist

Brand X Special: An Urorthodox History
Not Dead Yet live
Richard Macphail Ma Book Of Genesis

Steve Hackett: Live At Hammersmith 3CD/2DVD

New Genesis Revisited Live 3CD/2DVD set

Steve Hackett liveSteve Hackett is touring this year to present his Genesis Revisited II album. Meanwhile, some shows have already been announced for 2014. Click here to see all 2013 tour dates, and click here to see the 2014 tour dates.

His show at Hammersmith Apollo London earlier this year was filmed and recorded for a DVD release. The show featured a couple of special guests such as Steve Rothery and Nik Kershaw. It has now been revealed that a 3CD/2DVD set of that show will be released on 21st October. This is the tracklist:

1 Watcher Of The Skies
2 The Chamber Of 32 Doors
3 Dancing With The Moonlit Knight
4 Fly On A Windshield
5 Broadway Melody Of 1974
6 The Lamia
7 The Musical Box
8 Shadow Of The Hierophant
9 Blood On The Rooftops

1 Unquiet Slumbers For The Sleepers
2 In That Quiet Earth
3 Afterglow
4 I Know What I Like
5 Dance On A Volcano
6 Entangled
7 Eleventh Earl Of Mar
8 Supper’s Ready

1 Firth Of Fifth
2 Los Endos

DVD1: Full live show
DVD2: Behind the scenes featurette

More details about Genesis Revisited: Live At Hammersmith will follow soon! The release format is 3CD/2DVD, so the concert film is a standard SD production. The package will be released a day before Steve will bring the Genesis Revisited Tour to the UK once again - and he promised to change the setlist for that leg of the tour.

Steve Hackett - Hamburg 2013 - concert report
Steve Hackett - Leipzig & Munich feat. Ray Wilson - concert report
Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisted II - review
Steve Hackett - tour dates 2013 | tour dates 2014

published on 19.08.13 08:34 by Christian @ Steve Hackett

Steve Hackett: Live At Hammersmith 3CD/2DVD Comments:

Kein Kommentar möglich

If you want to submit a comment, you will have to log in!