Deutscher Genesis Fanclub it: Startseite
Deutscher Genesis Fanclub it
Choose artist

Ray Wilson The Weight Of Man Interview
Surrender Of Silence
The Last Domino? Tour
Genesis live 2021 and 2022

GENESIS: The Last Domino? Tour 2021 and 2022

All show details | forum discussion | Birmingham review
GENESIS 2021 / 2022 tour dates | YouTube videos


19.11.21: Genesis: Glasgow show cancelled
As expected, the second Glasgow show won't be rescheduled and has now been cancelled. » read more...

18.11.21: Genesis: Anthrax drummer with emotional statement
Charlie Benante, drummer of the metal band Anthrax, strongly recommends to see Genesis now. » read more...

16.11.21: Genesis: "The Last Domino? Tour" ends in March
Yesterday Genesis started their US tour in Chicago. Rutherford also confirmed in an interview that in March 2022 the tour will end. » read more...

12.11.21: Brand X: John Goodsall has died
Brand X guitarist and founding member John Goodsall passed away yesterday. » read more...

09.11.21: Steve Hackett: 3 additional shows for the USA announced
More shows have been announced for the USA today: Steve will also play in New ork City, Carmel and Phoenix. » read more...

09.11.21: Nicholas Collins nominated for Prog Awards
Nicholas Collins has been nominated by Musicradar in two drummer categories for this year's awards. » read more...

popular content: